Hoofdbestuur
  Voorzitter
(DB)
Wim Geboers
Voordeldonk 62 B
5721 HM ASTEN
06-81478595
voorzitter@nwc-asten.nl

Secretaris
(DB)
Geert Hoeben
Jonagold 3
5721 TV Asten
06-42152849
secretaris@nwc-asten.nl

Penningmeester
(DB)
Jasper Werts
06-38222896
penningmeester@nwc-asten.nl

Senioren Lucien van de Moosdijk
Boskoop 13
5721 TZ Asten
0493-315551
senioren@nwc-asten.nl

Junioren Bas Adriaans
Bijenveld 6
5721 PZ
06-41672537
jeugd@nwc-asten.nl
 

  Technische zaken Tiny Werts
Eikelaar 135
5721 DG Asten
0493-697034
06-12910903
tz@nwc-asten.nl

  Accommodatie Koen Janssen
Heerbaan 44
5721 LW Asten
06-48185450
accommodatie@nwc-asten.nl

Sponsorcommissie
Stefan Vlielander
Burgemeester Wijnenstraat 4E
5721 AJ Asten

  Communicatie
Pauline Manders-Vlemmix
Peelke 1
5721 MN Asten
0493-691321
communicatie@nwc-asten.nl
 

                  Vrijwilligerszaken                        Joost van Stiphout
Hazepad 7
5721 DC Asten
0493-697773

vrijwilligerszaken@nwc-asten.nl

DB = Dagelijks bestuur